Bang! Issue 7 is Out Now!

Yes, I know, a flurry of posts now, but its raining outside!

You may know or remember, that I have been creative director for Bang! Oxford Science Magazine for a year, contributing to issues 4 through 6 in a purely artistic sense.  Well, for the latest issue, I have taken a bit of a sidestep and an upstep, and have been acting as Editor in Chief for issue 7.  So I’m absolutely delighted to tell you that the fruit of my labours, issue 7, is out now!

Bang! Issue 7

If you would like a paper copy or a PDF, send me an email and let me know.  It will shortly be updated on the newly relaunched website bangscience.org (which is still teething, so bear with!).

Leave a Reply

